• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: The Berserking
Composer: James MacMillan
Duration: 33'
Composition Date: 1990
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: piano and orchestra
Description: Concerto for piano and orchestra

2timbales(high/low)/glsp/lg tam-t/mark tree/crot/tom-t(high)/xyl/
snare dr(high); snare dr(med)/anvil/vib/tom-t(low); v.lg BD/
loud claves/t.bells/ant.cym/snare dr(low)-cel-harp-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: The Berserking
Buy Online Now:

James MacMillan: Berserking (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) 2 Pianos, 4 Hands

James MacMillan: The Berserking Cello, Orchestra

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications