• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Deux Sérénades
Composer: Einojuhani Rautavaara
Arranger: Aho, Kalevi
Duration: 14'
Composition Date: 2016 / 2018
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: violin and orchestra
Description: two movements for violin and orchestra

Sérénade pour mon amour: solo violin & strings

Sérénade pour la vie: solo violin &

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Deux Sérénades
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications