• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Wild Symphony
Composer: Dan Brown
Duration: 35'
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

2(II=picc/afl).2(II=corA).2(I=EbCl,II=bcl).2(II=contra) - 2.2.1.btbn.1 - timp - perc(3) - pno - cel - hp - strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Wild Symphony
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications