• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Violin Concerto No.2 'Scherben der Stille'
Composer: Unsuk Chin
Duration: 27'
Composition Date: 2021
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: violin and orchestra
Description: for solo violin and orchestra

3(II,III=picc).2.3(II=Ebcl,III=bcl).2-,med,lg).3tgl(sm,med, lg)/
splash.cym/tgl(sm)/sandbox/3snare.dr(sm,med,lg)/maracas/susp.cym(lg);vib(shared with Perc 4)/t.bells/pitched.gongs/4tom-t(sm,med,lg,v.lg)/
2susp.cyms(sm,lg)/2tam-t(sm,lg)/guiro/tamb/BD/tissue.paper;vib(shared with Perc 3)/t.bells/pitched.gongs/crots/cencerros/plate.bell/4tam-t
(sm,med,lg,v.lg)/BD/guiro/snare.dr(lg)/3susp.cyms(sm, med,lg)/tom-t(sm)/mark.tree-harp-pft(=cel)-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Violin Concerto No.2 'Scherben der Stille'
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications