• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Crying Out Loud
Composer: Mark-Anthony Turnage
Duration: 15'
Composition Date: 2003
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: mixed ensemble (2 instruments or more)
Description: for large ensemble

2(II=picc).1(=corA).1(=bcl).bcl.asax(=ssax).1- tuned gongs(B3,C4)/gong(lg)/2cowbells(lg)/wdbl(med)/congo/djembe(lg)/pedal BD-harp-pft(=cel)-strings(

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Crying Out Loud
Buy Online Now:

Mark-Anthony Turnage: Crying Out Loud

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications