• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Stravaganza
Composer: Karl Jenkins
Duration: 20'
Composition Date: 2019
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: saxophone and orchestra
Description: for saxophone and orchestra

picc.2.2.corA.2.bcl.2.dbn-├╝iro/picc.snare.dr(or caixa)/ride.cym/2vib/finger.cyms/shaker/wdbl/2tpl.bl/2BD/susp.cym/sizzle.ride.cymbal/glsp/xyl/bicyle.bell/claxon/tamb/lg.surdo/cyms-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Stravaganza
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications