• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Zefiro aleggia... nell’infinito
Composer: Olga Neuwirth
Duration: 17'
Composition Date: 2004
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: bassoon and orchestra
Description: for solo bassoon and orchestra

solo bn(ampl); 2(I=picc).2.2.bcl.asax.0-2.2(I=picctpt).2.0-perc(2):I=tgl/Turk.cym(sm)/steel spring(lg)/vib/3gongs/3crot/4cowbells; II=tgl/Turk.cym(med)/1claves/3gongs/3crot-strings(

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Zefiro aleggia... nell’infinito
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications