• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Composer: Enrico Chapela
Duration: 25'
Composition Date: 2011
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes Bote & Bock
Instrumentation: cello and orchestra
Description: Concerto for electric cello and orchestra

2(II=afl).2(II=corA).2(II=bcl).2-,med,hi)/BD(horizontal); II=vib/spring dr/tamb/4susp.cym(ride,crash,splash,sizzle)/3SD(lo,med,hi)/BD-harp-pft(=cel)-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications