• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Son of Chamber Symphony
Composer: John Adams
Duration: 23'
Composition Date: 2007
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: mixed ensemble (2 instruments or more)
Description: for chamber ensemble

1(=picc).1.1.bcl.1- sampler(or high thunder sheet)/3 bongos/conga dr/clave/susp.cym/cowbell;kybd sampler/glsp/temple bl/cast/3bongos/conga dr/clave/wdbl/hi-hat cym/susp.cym/cowbell/3 low tom-t/pedal BD-pft(=cel or kybd sampler)-strings(

This work requires additional technological components and/or amplification.

For complete technical specifications go to: mhgrey.wordpress.com

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Son of Chamber Symphony
Buy Online Now:

John Adams: Son Of Chamber Symphony (Orchestra) Orchestra (full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications