• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: West Side Story: Concert Suite No.1
Composer: Leonard Bernstein
Duration: 20'
Composition Date: 1992
Publisher: B&H/LBMPC
Instrumentation: solo voice (unspecified) and orchestra
Description: for soprano and tenor soloists and orchestra

2.1(=corA).3(III=bcl).1- cym/tam-t/vib/trap set-elec.guitar-pft(=cel)-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: West Side Story: Concert Suite No.1
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications