• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Flute Concerto
Composer: Christopher Rouse
Duration: 28'
Composition Date: 1994
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: flute and orchestra
Description: for flute and orchestra
tam-t/slapstick/t.bells/SD/TD/tamb/vib/BD/sandpaper blks/rute-harp-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Flute Concerto
Buy Online Now:

Christopher Rouse: Flute Concerto Flute, Piano

Christopher Rouse: Flute Concerto (Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1297) Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1297

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications