• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: How Slow the Wind
Composer: Osvaldo Golijov
Duration: 8'
Composition Date: 2001/02
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: soprano and orchestra
Description: for soprano and orchestra

2(I=afl).1.corA.basset hn.1(=bcl).2(II=dbn).--

Abbreviations (PDF)
Rental: How Slow the Wind
Buy Online Now:

Osvaldo Golijov: How Slow the Wind (Full score) (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications