Search Catalogue


Frank Michael Beyer

Trio (1980)

Plays: 2229

for oboe, viola and harp
1. Molto sostenuto (excerpt)
Duration: 01 mins 00 secs
Heinz Holliger, ob / Hiromi Fukai, vla / Ursula Holliger, harp
(p) and © 1997 Schott Music Media GmbH
WER 6621-2

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Concertino (1980, rev.1988)

Andrzej Panufnik

Plays: 3515

The Gospel According to the Other Mary: Act I, Scene V "Tell Me: How Is This Night Different"

John Adams

Plays: 3907

Al Largo (2009-10)

Magnus Lindberg

Plays: 227

Cello Concerto (2000)

Elliott Carter

Plays: 3942

Night Flight Over Water

Béla Fleck

Plays: 3897

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index