Search Catalogue


Simon Laks

Symphony for strings (1964)

Plays: 9157

I. Allegro energico (excerpt)
Duration: 02 mins 49 secs
Warsaw Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra / Krzysztof Slowinski
© + (P) DUX, 2012

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Crying Out Loud (2003)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 5900

Haunt of Last Nightfall (2010)

David T. Little

Plays: 1651

Hysteresis (2013)

Michel van der Aa

Plays: 6948

Soft Entrance (2016)

Biggi Hilmars

Plays: 3684

Epigrams (2012)

Elliott Carter

Plays: 669