Search Catalogue


Mike Svoboda

Da steht geschrieben (2010)

Plays: 2317

for mezzo-soprano and harp
Duration: 04 mins 16 secs
Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Saxophone Concerto (2013)

John Adams

Plays: 6396

Dreamhouse (2003)

Steven Mackey

Plays: 9479

Crying Out Loud (2003)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 4520

Symphony No.4 (2013)

Christopher Rouse

Plays: 3865

Angel Fighter (2010)

Harrison Birtwistle

Plays: 4090