Search Catalogue


Ignatz Waghalter


Plays: 1507

for violin and piano
Duration: 00 mins 58 secs
Irmina Trynkos / Giorgi Latsabidze
Naxos 8.572809 © 2012

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

The Gospel According to the Other Mary: Act II, Scene III "Daughters of Jerusalem"

John Adams

Plays: 3485

Violin Concerto (2014)

Michel van der Aa

Plays: 2080

Mad Dog (2011): 1st mvmt

Bernd Richard Deutsch

Plays: 2333

Next Atlantis

Sebastian Currier

Plays: 2915

Euphonium Concerto (arr. brass band) (2009)

Karl Jenkins

Plays: 6175

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index