Search Catalogue


Felix Woyrsch

Symphony No.2 in C major op.60 II. Sehr langsam und getragen

Plays: 2689

II. (excerpt)
Duration: 00 mins 31 secs
Oldenburgisches Staatsorchester / Thomas Dorsch
cpo 777 744-2 © 2012

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Busking (2007)

HK Gruber

Plays: 9913

Hysteresis (2013)

Michel van der Aa

Plays: 6268

Concertino (1980, rev.1988)

Andrzej Panufnik

Plays: 6723

Don Rodrigo (1964)

Alberto Ginastera

Plays: 5325

Theatre of the World (2013-15)

Louis Andriessen

Plays: 1467