• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: These Particular Circumstances
Composer: Sean Shepherd
Duration: 18'
Composition Date: 2009
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: chamber orchestra (or small orchestra)
Description: for sinfonietta orchestra
Scoring:; tubular bells/tam-t/tgl(s,m,l)/tamb/susp.cym/crot/xyl/TD/ratchet/brake drum/sleighbells/vibraslap-pft-harp-

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: These Particular Circumstances
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications