• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
Now Playing: High Quality (1280 x 720)
Views: 1235

Music Video for the new recording of Mark Simpson's Geysir, released on Orchid Classics. Video features performers: Mark Simpson, Fraser Langton, clarinet; Nicholas Daniel, Emma Feilding, oboe; Amy Harman, Dom Tyler, bassoon; Oliver Pashley, Ausia`s Garrigo´s Morant, basset horns; Ben Goldscheider, Angela Barnes, James Pillai, Fabian van de Geest, horns; David Stark, double bass

Video production: Jessie Rodger

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications