• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
Now Playing: High Quality (1280 x 720)
Views: 1469

Jonathan Powell, piano / Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin / Johannes Kalitzke, conductor
Capriccio C5476

Video also featuring Clara Marrero (managing director RSB), Michael Haas (Exilarte Center VIenna), Frank Harders-Wuthenow (Boosey & Hawkes) and Peter Kreitmeir (grandson of Hans Winterberg)

Web Links

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications