• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Inspired by two pieces by the band Radiohead, Reich has composed this five-movement work for Flute, Clarinet, 2 Vibraphones, 2 Pianos, Electric Bass, and String Quartet.

You may be interested in

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications