• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda
The Kaleidoscope Series
Each score and parts is suitable for small ensembles right up to full orchestras.

With around 50 individual parts supplied for each arrangement, you don’t have to spend time arranging the music as everything is supplied for you, meaning you can concentrate on practice and performance straight away.

There are over 40 diverse titles within the series with rock and pop hits including A Hard Day’s Night, Don’t Stop Believing and Make You Feel My Love, through to the James Bond and Star Wars Themes, Can You Feel The Love Tonight from Disney’s Lion King, Jeff Buckley’s Hallelujah and classical favourites Pomp and Circumstance and Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons.

Explore the full series below. Bulk discounts are available across the Kaleidoscope series meaning you save 10% when you buy and two titles or 15% when you buy any three titles.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications