• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 5917

for piano quartet

2nd movement ("Hortus conclusus")

Duration: 02 mins 34 secs

Ulrike Nahmmacher, violin / Nora Niggeling, viola / Susanne Müller-Hornbach, cello / Florence Millet, piano
(P) + © 2014 Cragg Foundation


Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications