• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 1975

for cello and orchestra

I. Schaukel [See-Saw] (opening)

Duration: 03 mins 00 secs

Johannes Moser, cello / Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin / Johannes Kalitzke, cond.
(P) + © paladino media gmbh, Vienna


Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications