• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 647

for solo cello and orchestra ("Concerto militaire")

1. Allegro maestoso (excerpt)

Duration: 03 mins 00 secs

Edgar Moreau, cello / Les Forces Majeures / Raphaël Merlin
(P) + © 2019 Parlophone Records


Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications