• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 637

for solo cello and orchestra ("Concerto militaire")

2. Andante (opening)

Duration: 03 mins 00 secs

Edgar Moreau, cello / Les Forces Majeures / Raphaël Merlin
(P) + © 2019 Parlophone Records


Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications