• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
Recommended Recording

Mark Kosower, cello / Bamberg Symphony Orchestra / Lothar Zagrosek
Naxos Records 8.572372 

Click here to buy this CD from Naxos Records.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications