• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
Featured Composer
Magnus Lindberg

UK premiere of Piano Concerto No.3 with soloist Yuja Wang and the London Symphony Orchestra conducted by François-Xavier Roth (24 May: note date change)

View Details
Magnus Lindberg
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications