• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda


Abbreviations (PDF)


Boosey & Hawkes / Bote & Bock

This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world.

World Premiere
Florence Sitruk, harp / Philharmonisches Orchester Heidelberg / Romely Pfund
Press Quotes

"This music is like a rushing, mighty river at times, and at others like a broadly flowing mellow stream, which is nurtured by many springs but is characterized by an unambiguous intellectual landscape. The demanding solo part acts as an Ariadne thread through the whole structure." (Matthias Roth, Rhein-Neckar-Zeitung, 08 Feb 2002)

"The World Premiere of the dramatic three movements of the Concerto Symphonique pour Harpe which will, undoubtedly, enrich the sparse concert literature for harp, was a triumphant success... a work like a painting by Gauguin... calling forth an overwhelming association of topical flora and fauna." (Waltraud Brunst, Mannheimer Morgen, 09 Feb 2002)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications