• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)

This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world.


Composer's Notes

Speak Softly was originally composed in Ann Arbor, Michigan in 2003 for part three of Jessica Fogel’s site-specific dance triptych "Red Trail to Open Field." The current concert version was created in Aspen, Colorado in August, 2004.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications