• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Recommended Recording

Pierre-Laurent Aimard, piano / Isabelle Faust, violin / Jean-Guihen Queyras, cello
Ondine Records ODE 1296-2

Buy the CD from our Online Shop 

External Links
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications