• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Orchestra: 2.picc.2.2.2-4.3(I=picctpt).0.2ttrbn.0-timp-perc(3):xyl/susp.cym (high, medium, low)/tam-t (high, medium, low)/wind chimes (glass, metal)/gongs (high, medium, low)/BD/vib/chimes (wood bamboo)/t.bells/marimba-elec Keyboard-strings-laptop/software-stereo audio

Concertino Ensemble: 0.0.corA.1(=bcl).1(=dbn)-0.0.1(=btrbn).1-strings:(

This work requires additional technological components and/or amplification.

Abbreviations (PDF)

This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world.

World Premiere
Usher Hall, Edinburgh
Royal Scottish National Orchestra / Peter Oundjian

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications