• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world.

Recommended Recording

Anne Sofie von Otter (Marietta)/Ensemble/Les Musiciens du Louvre/Mark Minkowski
Deutsche Grammophon 471 501-2

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications