• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world.

World Premiere
Baryshnikov Arts Center, New York
Jennifer Koh (violin), Anssi Karttunen (cello), Magnus Lindberg (piano) / Baryshnikov Arts Center

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications