• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda
Music Text

Mark-Anthony Turnage; Barb Jungr (E)


Voices: S,M,T,B; Soloist instruments: 2ssax(I=bcl,duduk;II=bcl,tsax)-pft-vlc(=elec.vlc).db

2(II=picc,afl).1(=corA).2(II=bcl).1(=dbn)-2.1(=flugelhorn).1.0-perc(2):vib/Japanese temple bells/tuned gongs/2cowbells(Latin)/crot/wdbl/claves/2tamb(med,lg)/2bongos/log drum(lg)/conga/2tom-t/BD(lg)-pft(=cel)-harp-

Abbreviations (PDF)

This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world.

World Premiere
Queen Elizabeth Hall, London
Barb Jungr, voice / Lore Lixenberg, Melanie Marshall, Mike Henry, Keel Watson, John Patitucci, Gwilym Simcock, Martin Ro / Stefan Asbury

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications