• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
Music Text

Alessandro Striggio (from Monteverdi's Orfeo) (I)

Abbreviations (PDF)

This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world.

World Premiere
KKL, Luzerner Saal, Luzern
Basler Madrigalisten / contrapunkt chor / Schlagzeugtrio Klick / Firtz Hauser

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications