• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
Music Text

Philip Larkin (E)


1.The Trees 2.Next, please 3.The Old Fools 4.Cut Grass
5.The Explosion 6.Epilogue

Abbreviations (PDF)

This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications