• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Prelude and Fugue
Composer: Benjamin Britten
Duration: 9'
Composition Date: 1943
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: string orchestra
Description: for 18-part string orchestra (
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Prelude and Fugue
Buy Online Now:

Benjamin Britten: Prelude and Fugue, Op. 29 (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 952) Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 952

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications