• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Agon
Composer: Igor Stravinsky
Duration: 23'
Composition Date: 1953-57
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: dance or ballet
Description: Ballet for twelve dancers


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Agon
Buy Online Now:

Igor Stravinsky: Agon (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) 2 Pianos, 4 Hands

Igor Stravinsky: Agon (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 701)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications