• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Cantata
Composer: Igor Stravinsky
Duration: 30'
Composition Date: 1951-52
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: chorus and ensemble
Description: for soprano and tenor soloists, female chorus, and ensemble


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Cantata
Buy Online Now:

Igor Stravinsky: Cantata (SATB) SATB (Vocal Score) (English)

Igor Stravinsky: Cantata (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 666)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications