• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Symphony No.2
Composer: Christopher Rouse
Duration: 25'
Composition Date: 1995
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

bongo/BD/SD/glsp/TD/field dr/tamb/lg tam-t/xyl-harp-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Symphony No.2
Buy Online Now:

Christopher Rouse: Symphony No.2 (Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1323) Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1323

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications