• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra
Composer: Harrison Birtwistle
Duration: 25'
Composition Date: 2009-10
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: violin and orchestra
Description: for solo violin and orchestra

2(II=picc).2(II=corA).3(I=Ebcl,II=bcl,III=dbcl).2(II=dbn)- bamboo guiro,c.40cm)/claves/cast machine/tamb/4bongos/BD(lg)/susp.cym/nipple gong(lo)/tam-t-2harp-stirngs(

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra
Buy Online Now:

Harrison Birtwistle: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications