• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Symphonies of Wind Instruments (1920 version)
Composer: Igor Stravinsky
Duration: 10'
Composition Date: 1920
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: wind ensemble
Description: Corrected and revised edition


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Symphonies of Wind Instruments (1920 version)
Buy Online Now:

Igor Stravinsky: Symphonies of Wind Instruments (1920 & 1947) (Full score - Masterworks) (Full score - Masterworks)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications