• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Ninian
Composer: James MacMillan
Duration: 35'
Composition Date: 1996
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: clarinet and orchestra
Description: Concerto for clarinet and orchestra

2timbales/5tom-t/SD/susp.cym/2tam-t/t.bells/lions roar/BD/crot/
marimba/tuned gongs/2cowbells/2congas/metal bar/2bell plates/
sizzle cym/tam-t-harp-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Ninian
Buy Online Now:

James MacMillan: Ninian (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1584) (Clarinet, Orchestra) Clarinet, Orchestra

James MacMillan: Ninian (Clarinet & Piano) Clarinet, Piano

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications