• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Divertimento Macchiato
Composer: Kurt Schwertsik
Duration: 27'
Composition Date: 2007
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: trumpet and orchestra
Description: for trumpet and orchestra

2(II=picc).2.1.bcl.2- with mounted cyms-harp-solo tpt in C-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Divertimento Macchiato
Buy Online Now:

Kurt Schwertsik: Divertimento Macchiato (Trumpet & Piano) Trumpet, Piano

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications