• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Oboe Concerto
Composer: James MacMillan
Duration: 23'
Composition Date: 2009-10
Publisher: B&H MP
Instrumentation: oboe/cor Anglais and orchestra
Description: for oboe and orchestra
Scoring: 2.0.corA.2.1.dbn-
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Oboe Concerto
Buy Online Now:

James MacMillan: Oboe Concerto (Piano Reduction + Oboe part) Oboe, Piano

James MacMillan: Oboe Concerto (Hawkes Pocket Score) Orchestra (Study Score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications