• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Eisberg nach Sizilien
Composer: Kurt Schwertsik
Duration: 50'
Composition Date: 2010
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: opera
Description: Chamber opera, Based on 'Die Eisprinzessin' by Friedrich Karl Waechter

2M,Bar(=spoken roles);

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Eisberg nach Sizilien
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications