• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Piano Concerto No.2
Composer: James MacMillan
Duration: 30'
Composition Date: 2003
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: piano and orchestra
Description: for piano and string orchestra

Piano solo-strings: minimum

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Piano Concerto No.2
Buy Online Now:

James MacMillan: Piano Concerto No.2 (Piano & Orchestra) Piano, Orchestra

James MacMillan: Piano Concerto No. 2 Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1468

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications