• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Nijinskys Tagebuch
Composer: Detlev Glanert
Duration: 95'
Composition Date: 2007/08
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: music theatre; opera
Description: for two singers, two actors, two dancers and instrumental ensemble

S,Bar,2actors(f/m),2dancers(f/m); rec(S,T).ob(=corA).ssax.bn(=dbn)-hn(natural).trbn-perc(1):dr set(2tom-t[sm,lg]/wdbl/susp.cym/SD/BD)/vib/timp/tam-t/flexatone/t.bells-pft(=synth,hpd)-gtr-vlnI(also amplified).vlnII.vla.vla da gamba.db

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Nijinskys Tagebuch
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications