• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Dream With Me
Composer: Leonard Bernstein
Arranger: Ramin, Sid
Duration: 5'
Composition Date: 1950, arr. 1992
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, Sole Agent
Instrumentation: soprano and orchestra
Description: arranged for soprano and orchestra

2.1.2.bcl.0- solo

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Dream With Me
Buy Online Now:

Leonard Bernstein: Dream With Me (SATB) SATB

Leonard Bernstein: Dream With Me (TTBB) TTBB

Leonard Bernstein: Dream With Me (Voice & Piano) Voice, Piano

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications